School Governors

We are very fortunate to have a fantastic Governing body at Humshaugh First School.


The following is a list of names and roles of our Governors. Between them, they have a broad range of qualifications and experience.

Mr Herbie Newell (Chair of Governors)

Mrs Sue Robinson (Vice Chair of Governors)

Mrs Karen Blythe (Staff Governor)


Mrs Jennifer Goff

Revd Sarah Lunn

Mrs Lynne Thomson

Mrs Tiffany Ferrol (Parent Governor)

Mrs Alice Arkell (Parent Governor)

Mrs Kathy Nelson

Mr Klaus Vogelberg

Mrs Jenny Nohl

Please download their profiles to find out more about them.

Register of Interests, Terms of Reference and Governor's Attendance at FGB